We have an advertising relationship with some of the stores we link to on this site. Your prices are not affected!

We have dates, background information and in most cases a selection of holiday recipes and traditional recipes.

Visit the link/s below for details of the festive occasion.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Cuisine From: Cape Verde
Edit:
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Cuisine From: Cameroon
Edit:
Monday, January 1, 2018
Cuisine From: Cameroon
Edit:
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018
Cuisine From: Africa, USA
Edit:
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Cuisine From: Tunisia
Edit:
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Cuisine From: Kenya
Edit:
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Cuisine From: Ghana
Edit:
Monday, October 1, 2018
Cuisine From: Nigeria
Edit:
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Cuisine From: Senegal
Edit:
Monday, January 1, 2018
Cuisine From: Sudan
Edit:
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Cuisine From: Zimbabwe
Edit:
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Cuisine From: Ethiopia
Edit:
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Cuisine From: Egypt
Edit:
Monday, June 18, 2018
Cuisine From: Egypt
Edit:
Monday, July 23, 2018
Cuisine From: Egypt
Edit: